Am I the Enemy

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Album Name Am I the Enemy
Type Album
Data de aparición 30 Agosto 2011
Estilo MusicalPost Hardcore
Miembros poseen este álbum11


1. Salvation
2. Reap
3. Wake Me Up
4. Am I the Enemy
5. Dreams
6. Dive Too Deep
7. Where Are the Heroes ?
8. Angel in Disguise
9. Dont Lose Hope
10. Fall from Grace
11. Choke
12. Reap (Radio Edit)
iTunes bonustracks
13. Forever Numb
14. You Get Me High

Other productions from The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus