All Hail the End

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Freya
Album Name All Hail the End
Type Album
Дата релиза 2010
Лейблы Victory Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома4


1. The Light That Rivaled the Sun
2. The Wanderers
3. Human Demons
4. Labyrinths of the Ant People
5. The Guardian
6. Iron Locust
7. Deities of Wrath
8. Condemned
9. Sons of Yamir
10. Choosers of the Slain
11. Into a Wasteland
12. The Remnants
13. The End of the End