Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Assemblage 23
Album Name Addendum
Type Album
Дата релиза 2001
Лейблы Metropolis Records
Музыкальный стильIndustrial Electro
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Let Me Be Your Armor
2. Awake [Imperative Reaction Mix]
3. Naked [God Module RMX]
4. Divide [Tidal Mix by]
5. Surface[Grip Mix by Aghast View]
6. Breath of Ghosts
7. Disappoint [Negative Format Remix]
8. Naked [Clear Vision Remix]
9. King of Insects [Red Sparrow Remix]
10. The Drowning Season [Original 1996 Mix]
11. Silence [Lo-fi Quietude Remix by Converter]
12. Naked [ Project X Remix]
13. Away