Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Assemblage 23
Album Name Addendum
Type Album
Data wpisu 2001
Styl muzycznyIndustrial Electro
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Let Me Be Your Armor
2. Awake [Imperative Reaction Mix]
3. Naked [God Module RMX]
4. Divide [Tidal Mix by]
5. Surface[Grip Mix by Aghast View]
6. Breath of Ghosts
7. Disappoint [Negative Format Remix]
8. Naked [Clear Vision Remix]
9. King of Insects [Red Sparrow Remix]
10. The Drowning Season [Original 1996 Mix]
11. Silence [Lo-fi Quietude Remix by Converter]
12. Naked [ Project X Remix]
13. Away