Acoustic Gypsy Live

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name LA Guns (USA-1)
Album Name Acoustic Gypsy Live
Type Live
Дата релиза 27 Сентябрь 2011
Лейблы Favored Nations
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома11


1. Crystal Eyes
2. One Way Ticket
3. Decide
4. Dreamtime
5. Electric Gypsy
6. It"s Over Now
7. Never Enough
8. Over the Edge
9. Little Soldier
10. Sex Action
11. These Arms of Mine
12. Love Hurts
13. The Ballad of Jayne
14. Rip and Tear