World Changed Forever

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Dreamtale
Album Name World Changed Forever
Type Album
Data de lançamento 26 Abril 2013
Estilo de MúsicaMelodic Power
Membros têm este álbum13


1. The Shore
2. Island of My Heart
3. Tides of War
4. We Have No God
5. The Signs Were True
6. The Heart After Dark
7. Join the Rain
8. Back to the Stars
9. World Changed Forever
10. My Next Move
11. Dreamtime
12. World Changed Forever (Demo)
13. Destiny's Change (Unrealeased Track)
14. The End of Our Days (Unrealeased Track)