Watch Out!

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Alexisonfire
Album Name Watch Out!
Type Album
Data de lançamento Junho 2004
Estilo de MúsicaPost Hardcore
Membros têm este álbum39


1. Accidents
2. Control
3. It Was Fear of Myself that Made Me Odd
4. Side Walk When She Walks
5. Hey, It's Your Funeral Mama
6. No Transitory
7. Sharks and Danger
8. That Girl Possessed
9. White Devil
10. Get Fighted
11. Happiness by the Kilowatt