Watch Out!

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Alexisonfire
Album Name Watch Out!
Type Album
Released date June 2004
Music StyleEmo Metal
Members owning this album44


1. Accidents
2. Control
3. It Was Fear of Myself that Made Me Odd
4. Side Walk When She Walks
5. Hey, It's Your Funeral Mama
6. No Transitory
7. Sharks and Danger
8. That Girl Possessed
9. White Devil
10. Get Fighted
11. Happiness by the Kilowatt

Buy this album


  • Accidents by Alexisonfire