adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Born From Pain
Album Name War
Type Album
Data de lançamento 17 Novembro 2006
Produced by Tue Madsen
Recorded at Antfarm Studio
Estilo de MúsicaHardcore
Membros têm este álbum67


1. Relentless
2. Behind Enemy Lines
3. Stop at Nothing
4. Bury Me Fighting
5. Crusader (ft. Jan Chris of Gorefest)
6. Grey Life
7. The War Is on
8. Scorched Earth (ft. Solo by Pepe of Hatesphere)
9. Eyes of the World
10. Doomsday Clock (ft. Lou of Sick of it All)
11. Iron Will