añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Born From Pain
Album Name War
Type Album
Data de aparición 17 Noviembre 2006
Producido por Tue Madsen
Enregistrado en Antfarm Studio
Estilo MusicalHardcore
Miembros poseen este álbum67


1. Relentless
2. Behind Enemy Lines
3. Stop at Nothing
4. Bury Me Fighting
5. Crusader (ft. Jan Chris of Gorefest)
6. Grey Life
7. The War Is on
8. Scorched Earth (ft. Solo by Pepe of Hatesphere)
9. Eyes of the World
10. Doomsday Clock (ft. Lou of Sick of it All)
11. Iron Will