True North

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Bad Religion
Album Name True North
Type Album
Data de lançamento 22 Janeiro 2013
Estilo de MúsicaHardcore
Membros têm este álbum19


1. True North
2. Past Is Dead
3. Robin Hood in Reverse
4. Land of Endless Greed
5. Fuck You
6. Dharma and the Bomb
7. Hello Cruel World
8. Vanity
9. In Their Hearts Is Right
10. Crisis Time
11. Dept. of False Hope
12. Nothing to Dismay
13. Popular Consensus
14. My Head Is Full of Ghosts
15. The Island
16. Changing Tide