True North

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bad Religion
Album Name True North
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 22 Januar 2013
Musik GenreHardcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen17


1. True North
2. Past Is Dead
3. Robin Hood in Reverse
4. Land of Endless Greed
5. Fuck You
6. Dharma and the Bomb
7. Hello Cruel World
8. Vanity
9. In Their Hearts Is Right
10. Crisis Time
11. Dept. of False Hope
12. Nothing to Dismay
13. Popular Consensus
14. My Head Is Full of Ghosts
15. The Island
16. Changing Tide