This Is Who We Are

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name As I Lay Dying (USA)
Album Name This Is Who We Are
Type Video
Data de lançamento 14 Abril 2009
Estilo de MúsicaMetalcore
Membros têm este álbum35


From the Beginning (Documentary)
Now - Live Progression
1. Falling Upon Deaf Ears (Seacoast Community Church) 02:31
2. Forever (Seacoast Community Church) 05:00
3. Meaning in Tragedy (The Jumping Turtle) 03:11
4. The Darkest Nights (The Jumping Turtle) 03:51
5. Separation (The Grove of Anaheim) 04:57
6. Nothing Left (The Grove of Anaheim) 04:12
7. An Ocean Between Us (The Grove of Anaheim) 03:53
8. Within Destruction (The Grove of Anaheim) 05:16
9. Forsaken (The Grove of Anaheim) 02:37
10. Distance Is Darkness (The Grove of Anaheim) 04:50
11. I Never Wanted (The Grove of Anaheim) 04:24
12. The Sound of Truth (The Grove of Anaheim) 03:10
13. 94 Hours (Comerstone) 03:57
14. Through Struggle (Wacken Open Air) 03:10
15. Reflection (With Full Force Festival) 03:12
16. Confined (Wacken Open Air) 03:12
Total playing time 1:01:23
Music Videos and Bonus Features
1. Nothing Left (Directed by Brian Thompson)
2. The Sound of Truth (Directed by Brian Thompson)
3. Within Destruction (Directed by Jerry Clubb)
4. Confined (Directed by Christopher Sims)
5. Through Struggle (Directed by Lex Halaby)
6. Darkest Nights (Directed by Darren Doane)
7. Forever (Directed by Derek Dale)
8. 94 Hours (Directed by Derek Dale)