The Doctor

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Cheap Trick
Album Name The Doctor
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1986
Labels Epic Records
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum15


1. Name of the Game
2. Man-U-Lip-U-Lator
3. Rearview Mirror Romance
4. It's Up to You
5. Good Girls Go to Heaven
6. Kiss Me Red
7. It's Only Love
8. The Doctor
9. Take Me to the Top
10. Are You Lonely Tonight