adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Cheap Trick
Album Name Rockford
Type Album
Data de lançamento 06 Junho 2006
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum12


1. Welcome to the World
2. Perfect Stranger
3. If It Takes a Lifetime
4. Come on, Come on
5. O Claire
6. This Time You Got It
7. Give It Away
8. One More Day
9. Every Night and Every Day
10. Dream the Night Away
11. All Those Years
12. Decaf