Rise of the Hero

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Iron Savior
Album Name Rise of the Hero
Type Album
Data de lançamento 28 Fevereiro 2014
Labels AFM Records
Produced by Piet Sielck
Recorded at Powerhouse Studios
Estilo de MúsicaMelodic Power
Membros têm este álbum41


1. Ascendence
2. Last Hero
3. Revenge of the Bride
4. From Far Beyond Time
5. Burning Heart
6. Thunder from the Mountains
7. Iron Warrior
8. Dragon King
9. Dance with Somebody (Mando Diao Cover)
10. Firestorm
11. The Demon
12. Fistraiser
Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
13. I've Been to Hell (Re-recording Version)
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
14. Mind Over Matter (Re-recording Version)