adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Frontline Assembly
Album Name Re-Wind
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1998
Labels Off Beat
Estilo de MúsicaIndustrial Electro
Membros têm este álbum6


1. Predator (Cease and Destroy-Mix)
2. Aftermath (We all Shall Perish-Mix)
3. Electrocution (Shocker Mix)
4. Life (Suck it up Mix)
5. Oblivion (Was it Worth it-mix)
6. Colombian Necktie (Loose Lips)
7. Comatose (Re-Entry-Mix)
1. Comatose (Grisha Mix)
2. Predator (Final Mix)
3. Evil Playground (Chainsaw Mix)
4. Life=Leben (Anderes Leben)
5. Comatose (V2.0)
6. Colombian Necktie (Grit your Teeth mix)
7. Auto-Erotic (Abstinence Mix)

Buy this album

 $28.60  21,76 €  15,99 €  £17.52  $ 176.39  20,46 €  25,79 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Frontline Assembly