Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Frontline Assembly
Album Name Re-Wind
Type Album
Released date 1998
Labels Off Beat
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album5


1. Predator (Cease and Destroy-Mix)
2. Aftermath (We all Shall Perish-Mix)
3. Electrocution (Shocker Mix)
4. Life (Suck it up Mix)
5. Oblivion (Was it Worth it-mix)
6. Colombian Necktie (Loose Lips)
7. Comatose (Re-Entry-Mix)
1. Comatose (Grisha Mix)
2. Predator (Final Mix)
3. Evil Playground (Chainsaw Mix)
4. Life=Leben (Anderes Leben)
5. Comatose (V2.0)
6. Colombian Necktie (Grit your Teeth mix)
7. Auto-Erotic (Abstinence Mix)