Promise and Terror

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Blaze Bayley
Album Name Promise and Terror
Type Album
Data de lançamento 01 Fevereiro 2010
Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal
Membros têm este álbum62


1. Watching the Night Sky
2. Madness and Sorrow
3. 1633
4. God of Speed
5. City of Bones
6. Faceless
7. Time to Dare
8. Surrounded by Sadness
9. The Trace of Things That Have No Words
10. Letting Go of the World
11. Comfortable in Darkness