adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Extreme (USA)
Album Name Pornograffitti
Type Album
Data de lançamento 07 Agosto 1990
Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Rock
Membros têm este álbum294


Re-Issue in 2014 by A And M Records with a bonusdisc
1. Decadence Dance
2. Lil' Jack Horny
3. When I'm President
4. Get the Funk Out
5. More Than Words
6. Money (in God We Trust)
7. It ('s a Monster)
8. Pornograffitti
9. When I First Kissed You
10. Suzi (Wants Her All Day What ?)
11. He-Man Woman Hater
12. Song for Love
13. Hole Hearted
BONUS DISC (Re-Issue 2014)
1. More Than Words (Remix)
2. Nice Place to Visit (Single B-Side)
3. More Than Words (Edit)
4. Decadence Dance (Edit)
5. Money (in God We Trust) (Edit)
6. More Than Words (Acappella)
7. Get the Funk Out (What The Funk? Mix)
8. More Than Words (Acappella with Congas)
9. Get the Funk Out (12' Remix)
10. Sex 'n Love (Single B-Side)