adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Tarot's Myst
Album Name Odyssey
Type Album
Data de lançamento 23 Agosto 1999
Labels BO Records
Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal
Membros têm este álbum8


1. Blood on the Horizon
2. Troja
3. The Giant's Eye
4. Lord of the Winds
5. The Creature Within
6. Kingdom of the Shadow
7. Siren's Song
8. Jaws of Deep
9. Come Hell or High Water
10. Flame in the Maze
11. The One to Bend the Bow
12. Flesh and Blood
13. Odyssey
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
14. Thunder and Lightning
15. Away from the Darkness

Other productions from Tarot's Myst