Making Contact

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name UFO
Album Name Making Contact
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1983
Labels EMI Records
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum77


1. Blinded by a Lie
2. Diesel in the Dust
3. Fool for Love
4. You and Me
5. When It's Time to Rock
6. Way the Wild Wind Blows
7. Call My Name
8. All Over You
9. No Getaway
10. Push, It's Love
Bonustrack (Japanese Version)
11. Everybody Knows