Love Is for Suckers

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Twisted Sister
Album Name Love Is for Suckers
Type Album
Data de lançamento Julho 1987
Produced by Beau Hill
Recorded at Atlantic Studios
Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Rock
Membros têm este álbum216


Re-Issue by Spitfire
1. Wake Up (the Sleeping Giant)
2. Hot Love
3. Love Is for Suckers
4. I'm So Hot for You
5. Tonight
6. Me and the Boys
7. One Bad Habit
8. I Want This Night (to Last Forever)
9. You Are All That I Need
10. Yeah Right!
Bonustracks (Re-Issue Spitfire)
11. Feel Appeal
12. Statutory Date
13. If That's What You Want
14. I Will Win