Lost Pearls

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Wishbone Ash
Album Name Lost Pearls
Type Album
Data de lançamento Janeiro 2004
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum7


1. Is Justice Done
2. The Bells Chime
3. Hard on You
4. Out on a Limb
5. Where You Been
6. Halfway House
7. Halfway House
8. Football and Boxing
9. John Sherry Jam (Instrumental Jam Session)
10. Too Much Monkey Business (Live at Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield, England, 1980)
11. Night Hawker ("Streets of Shame" Early Version)
12. Sherif of Sherwood (Instrumental Jam Session)

Buy this album

 $12.97  12,43 €  5,99 €  £11.92  $19.39  14,61 €  16,58 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Wishbone Ash