Liebe Ist für Alle Da

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Rammstein
Album Name Liebe Ist für Alle Da
Type Album
Data de lançamento 16 Outubro 2009
Produced by Jacob Hellner
Estilo de MúsicaIndustrial Metal
Membros têm este álbum890


1. Rammlied 05:19
2. Ich Tu Dir Weh 05:02
3. Waidmanns Heil 03:33
4. Haifisch 03:45
5. B****** (Bückstabü) 04:15
6. Frühling in Paris 04:45
7. Wiener Blut 03:53
8. Pussy 04:00
9. Liebe Ist für Alle Da 03:26
10. Mehr 04:09
11. Roter Sand 03:59
Total playing time 46:08
12. Führe Mich 04:33
13. Donaukinder 05:18
14. Halt 04:21
15. Roter Sand (Orchester Version) 04:26
16. Liese 03:56
Total playing time 1:08:21

Não existe nenhum artigo em Português, mas estão disponíveis artigos da secção em Inglês.
Sê o/a primeiro/a a adicionar um!|

Comentário @ psycho_metal

14 Novembro 2009
Okay, first of all i'm sorry if this review will sound a little strange, but this is like my third review of an album, and my english isn't really perfect.

When i first put the album in my CD player, i was kinda afraid that i won't like it, 'cause i've read some bad reviews about it.
Anyway, i wasn't disappointed, the album is really great, it sounds like a mix of Sehnsucht and Reise, Reise. It's a really powerful and heavy album, some songs remind on Mutter, but i won't call it Mutter 2.
The opener blowed me away, a really powerful and epic song, they kept their heavy sound from Sehnsucht and Mutter, it continued so with Ich Tu Dir Weh, Waidmann's and the B song(wich is my second fave song from the album), and i can't really understand why some people are saying that the two ballads are weak, Fruhling in Paris is beautiful, it can't be like Ohne Dich, but still great. Rammstein have also some changes in their sound, Haifisch and Pussy are good examples for this (although Pussy is a joke song).
The song that impressed me more was Ich Tu Dir Weh. A really powerful, heavy and melodic song, and the lyrics is genius.
And about the bonus tracks, Fuhre Mich is just to good to end up as a bonus song, Donaukinder and Halt are ok, and Liese is the same song as Roter Sand, just with different lyrics.
The album's not perfect after all, it has also some songs i didn't really enjoy, like Mehr and LIFAD. It's not as good as Sehnsucht or Mutter, but i would still call it my third favorite album. I will give it a 7/10.
The album is perfect for those who like good heavy Industrial Metal, but those who prefer more the Herzeleid Rammstein, would be disappointed.

0 Comentário

1 Like

    É necessário que estejas conectado/a para adicionares um comentário