adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Dew-Scented
Album Name Intermination
Type Album
Data de lançamento 30 Junho 2015
Estilo de MúsicaDeath Thrash
Membros têm este álbum28


1. Declaration of Intent
2. On a Collision Course
3. Scars of Creation
4. Affect Gravity
5. Means to an End
6. Ode to Extinction
7. Demon Seed
8. Power Surge
9. Ruptured Perpetually
10. Living Lies
11. Atavistic
12. Reborn
13. Radiation Sickness (Repulsion Cover)
14. Those Who Will Not See
15. Survival Reaction” (Solstice Cover)

Other productions from Dew-Scented

Other famous albums in Death Thrash