Innocence and Instinct

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Red (USA)
Album Name Innocence and Instinct
Type Album
Data de lançamento 10 Fevereiro 2009
Estilo de MúsicaAlternative Metal
Membros têm este álbum45


1. Canto III (Intro)
2. Fight Inside
3. Death of Me
4. Mystery of You
5. Start Again
6. Never Be the Same
7. Confession (What's Inside My Head)
8. Shadows
9. Ordinary World
10. Out from Under
11. Take it All Away
12. Overtake You
13. Forever
14. Nothing and Everything