Heart of Darkness

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Grave Digger
Album Name Heart of Darkness
Type Album
Data de lançamento 03 Abril 1995
Labels GUN Records
Estilo de MúsicaSpeed Heavy
Membros têm este álbum150


Re-Issue in 2002 with "The Reaper" on the compilation "The History - Part 1 & 2".
1. Tears of Madness 02:09
2. Shadowmaker 05:40
3. The Grave Dancer 05:02
4. Demon's Day 07:30
5. Warchild 06:09
6. Heart of Darkness 11:57
7. Hate 04:24
8. Circle of Witches 07:43
9. Black Death 05:41
Bonustracks (Digipack Edition)
10. My Life 05:08
11. Dolphin's Cry 06:00
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
10. Dolphin's Cry 06:00
11. Don't Bring Me Down 05:35
Total playing time 56:15

Não existe nenhum artigo em Português, mas estão disponíveis artigos da secção em Inglês.
Sê o/a primeiro/a a adicionar um!|

Comentário @ Aronax

17 Dezembro 2006
Heart of Darkness album was released in hard times for Grave Digger so it is difficult to expect some children killer album, but Heart of Darkness is fine metal piece that will statisfy most of the listeners. Grave Digger try to combine some things on this album they never done before and that is the reason for little strange album with only two big hits phenomenal Circle Of Witches, in this song you can hear different style of Chris singing with lots of noises and many strange guitar arrangements but we can also enjoy great metal and phenomenal parts with some power riffs, 2nd hit from this album is Grave Dancer solid song with many cool riffs and very convincing chorus equal to many Grave Digger classics like lets say Under My flag. Hate is a very good song with good main riff and better song is War Child, very agressive song, not like Reaper from the same album, but close enough. Dolphin's Cry is beautifull six minute song, a ballad filled with emotions. Other songs are also solid and we can say this is another good Grave Digger album, I think this album is also prophecy of great, legendary album coming after this, my opinion is that this album generate the way Grave Digger will travel years after this material and we all know what albums came after this :)

0 Comentário

1 Like

    É necessário que estejas conectado/a para adicionares um comentário