Guilty as Charged

Lista de Bandas Metal Culprit Guilty as Charged
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Culprit
Album Name Guilty as Charged
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1983
Estilo de MúsicaMetal
Membros têm este álbum7


Re-Issue in 2000 by Hellion Records with 3 bonustracks, a 20 page booklet and a different cover. All tracks are digitally remastered.
1. Guilty as Charged
2. Ice in the Back
3. Steel to Blood
4. I Am
5. Ambush
6. Tears of Repentance
7. Same to You
8. Fight Back
9. Players
Bonustracks (Re-Release 2000)
10. Guilty as Charged (Live at Subzero, Seattle, USA, 01/02/98)
11. Stone Cold Crazy (Live at Subzero, Seattle, USA, 01/02/98)
12. Fight Back (Live at Subzero, Seattle, USA, 01/02/98)

Other productions from Culprit