God Has a Plan for Us All

Lista de Bandas Symphonic Metal Angtoria God Has a Plan for Us All
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Angtoria
Album Name God Has a Plan for Us All
Type Album
Data de lançamento 24 Abril 2006
Estilo de MúsicaSymphonic Metal
Membros têm este álbum158


1. The Awakening 01:31
2. I'm Calling 04:57
3. God Has a Plan for Us All 04:33
4. Suicide on My Mind 04:15
5. Deity of Disgust 04:59
6. The Addiction 03:27
7. Six Feet Under's Not Deep Enough 03:51
8. Do You See Me Now 04:25
9. Original Sin 03:38
10. Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned 04:43
11. Confide in Me 04:14
12. That's What the Wise Lady Said 04:31
Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
13. A Child That Walks the Path of a Man 03:59
Total playing time 49:04

Other productions from Angtoria