Exit Wounds

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Haunted
Album Name Exit Wounds
Type Album
Data de lançamento 25 Agosto 2014
Labels Century Media
Produced by Tue Madsen
Estilo de MúsicaDeath Thrash
Membros têm este álbum48


1. 317
2. Cutting Teeth
3. My Salvation
4. Psychonaut
5. Eye of the Storm
6. Trend Killer
7. Time (Will Not Heal)
8. All I Have
9. Temptation
10. My Enemy
11. Kill the Light
12. This War
13. Infiltrator
14. Ghost in the Machine
Bonustracks (Digibook Edition)
15. As the Poison Sets in
16. The Manifestation