Deception of Pain

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Valley's Eve
Album Name Deception of Pain
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2002
Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Metal
Membros têm este álbum18


1. The Fire Burns
2. Point of No Return
3. The Sun
4. In Your Head
5. Mirror in Your Eyes
6. Kingdom of Pain
7. Dark Room
8. Creating Gods
9. Falling
10. Open the Gates
11. Dark Shadows on The Wall
12. Unholy Power
13. Shadows of Misery

Other productions from Valley's Eve