Dear Agony

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Breaking Benjamin
Album Name Dear Agony
Type Album
Data de lançamento 29 Setembro 2009
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum110


1. Fade Away
2. I Will Not Bow
3. Crawl
4. Give Me a Sign
5. Hopeless
6. What Lies Beneath
7. Anthem of the Angels
8. Lights Out
9. Dear Agony
10. Into the Nothing
11. Without You
12. Without You (acoustic version)
13. Give Me a Sign (acoustic version)

Other productions from Breaking Benjamin