Dawn of the Nine

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Unleashed (SWE)
Album Name Dawn of the Nine
Type Album
Data de lançamento 24 Abril 2015
Labels Nuclear Blast
Produced by Fredrik Folkare
Recorded at Chrome Studios
Estilo de MúsicaDeath Metal
Membros têm este álbum69


1. A New Day Will Rise 03:51
2. They Came to Die 03:13
3. Defenders of Midgard 04:37
4. Where Is Your God Now? 04:24
5. The Bolt Thrower 03:49
6. Let the Hammer Fly 04:10
7. Where Churches Once Burned 05:18
8. Land of the Thousand Lakes 04:15
9. Dawn of the Nine 06:41
10. Welcome the Son of Thor! 04:34
Total playing time 44:52