Dancing in the Fire

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Cronos (UK)
Album Name Dancing in the Fire
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1990
Labels Neat Records
Estilo de MúsicaThrash Heavy
Membros têm este álbum18


1. Fantasia
2. Terrorize
3. Dancing in the Fire
4. Speedball
5. I'll Be Back
6. Vampyr
7. Old Enough to Bleed
8. Painkiller
9. Boobytrap
10. Bad Reputation
11. Hell to the Unknown
12. My Girl
13. Chinese Whispers
14. At War with Satan

Other productions from Cronos (UK)

Other famous albums in Thrash Heavy