Cursed Again &Talking to God

Lista de Bandas Black Metal Frost (UK) Cursed Again &Talking to God
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Frost (UK)
Album Name Cursed Again &Talking to God
Type Compilation
Data de lançamento 2007
Labels Feto Records
Estilo de MúsicaBlack Metal
Membros têm este álbum5


1. Doom Funeral
2. Down Here
3. The Rise
4. Where I Walk
5. Fields of Rape
6. Rest In Piss
7. Empty of Life
8. Cursed Again
9. Sickness
10. Filthy Black Shit
11. And Still the Dreamer Sleeps
12. The Eternal Sea
13. Subliminal Hell
14. The End
15. Two of a Kind
16. No Light
17. Talking to God

Other productions from Frost (UK)

Other famous albums in Black Metal