Cursed Again &Talking to God

Band's List Black Metal Frost (UK) Cursed Again &Talking to God
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Frost (UK)
Album Name Cursed Again &Talking to God
Type Compilation
Released date 2007
Labels Feto Records
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album6


1. Doom Funeral
2. Down Here
3. The Rise
4. Where I Walk
5. Fields of Rape
6. Rest In Piss
7. Empty of Life
8. Cursed Again
9. Sickness
10. Filthy Black Shit
11. And Still the Dreamer Sleeps
12. The Eternal Sea
13. Subliminal Hell
14. The End
15. Two of a Kind
16. No Light
17. Talking to God