Bigger Than the Devil

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Stormtroopers Of Death
Album Name Bigger Than the Devil
Type Album
Data de lançamento 18 Maio 1999
Labels Nuclear Blast
Estilo de MúsicaCrossover
Membros têm este álbum121


1. Bigger Than the Devil
2. The Crackhead Song
3. Kill the Assholes
4. Monkeys Rule
5. Skool Bus
6. King at the King / Evil Is in
7. Black War
8. Celtic Frosted Flakes
9. Charlie Don't Cheat
10. The Song That Don't Go Fast
11. Shenanigans
12. Dog on the Tracks
13. Xerox
14. Make Room, Make Room
15. Free Dirty Needles
16. Fugu
17. Noise That's What
18. We All Bleed Red (ft. Roger Miret)
19. Frankenstein and His Horse
20. Every Tiny Molecule
21. Aren't You Hungry ?
22. L.A.T.K.C.H
23. Ballad of Michael H.
24. Ballad of Phil H.
25. Moment of Truth

Buy this album

Stormtroopers Of Death