Word Is Bond

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Deez Nuts
Album Name Word Is Bond
Type Album
Data wpisu 21 Kwiecień 2015
Wyprodukowany przez Shane Frisby
Styl muzycznyHardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album17


1. Word
2. Yesterday
3. Pour Up
4. What's Good
5. Behind Bars
6. What I Gotta Do
7. Chess Boxin'
8. Don't Wanna Talk About It
9. Face This on My Own
10. Wrong Things Right
11. Understand
12. Party at the Hill
13. The Message
14. Word Is Bond