Wags Metal Inc.

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Wags Metal Inc.
Album Name Wags Metal Inc.
Type Album
Data wpisu 2012
Styl muzycznyHard Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Metal That Grinds
2. Closer to the Reason
3. The Extraction
4. Seahag
5. Trial and Suffering
6. This Will Be the Last Time
7. Evil Reign
8. Prince of Darkness
9. Metropolitan Zoo
10. Love on the Run?
11. Fill You Full of Lead
12. Headbanger
13. MMM

Other productions from Wags Metal Inc.