The Revenge

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Allen-Lande
Album Name The Revenge
Type Album
Data wpisu 11 Maj 2007
Styl muzycznyProgressive Power
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album72


1. Revenge
2. Obsessed
3. Victory
4. Master of Sorrow
5. Will You Follow
6. Just a Dream
7. Her Spell
8. Gone Too Far
9. Wake Up Call
10. Under the Waves
11. Who Can You Trust
12. When Time Doesn't Heal
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
13. When Time Doesn't Heal (Acoustic Version)

Other productions from Allen-Lande