The Revenge

Add an audio file
Band Name Allen-Lande
Album Name The Revenge
Type Album
发布日期 11 五月 2007
出版公司 Frontiers Records
音乐风格Progressive Power


1. Revenge
2. Obsessed
3. Victory
4. Master of Sorrow
5. Will You Follow
6. Just a Dream
7. Her Spell
8. Gone Too Far
9. Wake Up Call
10. Under the Waves
11. Who Can You Trust
12. When Time Doesn't Heal
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
13. When Time Doesn't Heal (Acoustic Version)

Other productions from Allen-Lande