The Rest

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Cursed (CAN)
Album Name The Rest
Type Compilation
Data wpisu 2013
Styl muzycznyPost Hardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Polygraph
2. God and Country
3. Another Day
4. Hell Comes Home
5. Search and Destroy
6. This Time Next Year
7. Blackout at Sunrise
8. The Hands Will Abide
9. Hawaii
10. Reparations
11. Promised Land
12. Polygraph
13. AntiHero Resuscitator
14. Into the Hive

Other productions from Cursed (CAN)