The Reckoning

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Arise (SWE)
Album Name The Reckoning
Type Album
Data wpisu 22 Marzec 2010
Wydawcy Regain Records
Styl muzycznyMelodic Death Black
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album12


1. Adrenaline Rush
2. No Memory of Light
3. Blindead
4. They Are Coming for You
5. Pitch Black
6. The Reckoning
7. Reclaiming the Soul
8. The Fury
9. Dead Silence
10. End of Days