The Reckoning

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Arise (SWE)
Album Name The Reckoning
Type Album
Released date 22 March 2010
Members owning this album12


1. Adrenaline Rush
2. No Memory of Light
3. Blindead
4. They Are Coming for You
5. Pitch Black
6. The Reckoning
7. Reclaiming the Soul
8. The Fury
9. Dead Silence
10. End of Days