Screaming Into The Abyss

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Vince Lupone
Album Name Screaming Into The Abyss
Type Album
Data wpisu 2006
Wydawcy Self-Produced
Styl muzycznyProgressive Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Spirits Rise
2. Lay It Down
3. Haven From Silence
4. By the Time You Hear This
5. Trail Of Light
6. Forever In A Day
7. Nothing True
8. Screaming Into the Abyss
9. At Peace
10. Song For Joe
11. Greater Day

Other productions from Vince Lupone

Other famous albums in Progressive Metal