Screaming Into The Abyss

Band's List Progressive Metal Vince Lupone Screaming Into The Abyss
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Vince Lupone
Album Name Screaming Into The Abyss
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Spirits Rise
2. Lay It Down
3. Haven From Silence
4. By the Time You Hear This
5. Trail Of Light
6. Forever In A Day
7. Nothing True
8. Screaming Into the Abyss
9. At Peace
10. Song For Joe
11. Greater Day

Buy this album

Vince Lupone

Other productions from Vince Lupone

Other famous albums in Progressive Metal