Reckoning Day

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Emerald (CH)
Album Name Reckoning Day
Type Album
Data wpisu 24 Marzec 2017
Styl muzycznyMelodic Power
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album7


1. Only the Reaper Wins
2. Black Pyramid
3. Evolution in Reverse
4. Horns Up
5. Beyond Forever
6. Through the Storm
7. Ridden by Fear
8. Mist of the Past
9. Trees Full of Tears
10. Lament of the Fallen
11. Reckoning Day
12. Reign of Steel
13. Signum Dei
14. Fading History
15. End of the World