No Devolución

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Thursday
Album Name No Devolución
Type Album
Data wpisu 12 Kwiecień 2011
Styl muzycznyPost Hardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. Fast to the End
2. No Answers
3. A Darker Forest
4. Sparks Against the Sun
5. Open Quotes
6. Past and Future Ruins
7. Magnets Caught in a Metal Heart
8. Empty Glass
9. A Gun in the First Act
10. Millimeter
11. Turnpike Divides
12. Stay True

Other productions from Thursday

Other famous albums in Post Hardcore