No Devolución

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Thursday
Album Name No Devolución
Type Album
Data de aparición 12 Abril 2011
Estilo MusicalPost Hardcore
Miembros poseen este álbum2


1. Fast to the End
2. No Answers
3. A Darker Forest
4. Sparks Against the Sun
5. Open Quotes
6. Past and Future Ruins
7. Magnets Caught in a Metal Heart
8. Empty Glass
9. A Gun in the First Act
10. Millimeter
11. Turnpike Divides
12. Stay True

Other productions from Thursday

Other famous albums in Post Hardcore